Fidelity

Contact Us

Store Locator

Contact Us

Phone
1-888-784-8801
Fax
301.656.6465
Email
customerservice@shopfidelitydenim.com

Canada

121-5589 Byrne Road
Burnaby, BC V5J 3J1
Phone
604.669.2520
Toll Free
888.669.3345
Fax
604.669.2528
Email
info@fidelitydenim.com

United States

4770 East 48th Street
Vernon, CA 90058
Phone
323.585.1185
Email
info@fidelitydenim.com
Jason Trotzuk
President/Designer
Holly Lemckert
C.F.O.
Email
hlemckert@fidelitydenim.com

Canada

Faulhaber Communications

1179 King Street West, Suite 308
Toronto, ON M6K 3C5
Phone
416.504.0768
Email
info@faulhabercommunications.com

United States

Michelle Marie PR

8383 Wilshire Boulevard, Ste 220
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
Phone
323.592.3132
Email
lindsay@michelemariepr.com
distributors Shop Fidelity Denim.com

Canada

Skout

Jason Phillips/Lindsay Wallis
130-1355 Parker St.
Vancouver, BC
V5L 2J9
Phone
604.872.0992
Fax
604.872.0998
Email
jason@skout.ca
lindsay@skout.ca

Alyssa Agency

Laura Harkness
Stephanie Fuliere
83 Coville Rd., Unit 4
Toronto, Ontario
M6M 3Y6
Phone
416.782.4169
Fax
416.782.7928
Email
lauraharkness@alyssaagency.ca
stephanie.fuliere@alyssaagency.ca

Loft Rouge Agency

Jessica Demers
555 Chabanel, Suite M17
Montreal, QC
H2N 2H7
Phone
514.439.4309
Fax
514.439.4495
Email
jessica@loftrouge.com

United States

Kristen Oberschelp
US Account Executive - Womens
Phone
323.585.1185
Fax
323.585.1385
Email
kristen@fidelitydenim.com
Lauren Allen
US Account Executive - Mens
Phone
213.228.1986
Fax
323.585.1385
Email
lauren@fidelitydenim.com

Remedy Showroom

Mark Meyers
157 Pittsburgh St.
Dallas , TX 75207
Phone
214.712.8670
Fax
214.712.8672
Email
mark@theremedygroup.com